PRESS RELEASE: Stellantis will publish its results for the first half of 2022 on July 28

PRESS RELEASE: Stellantis will publish its results for the first half of 2022 on July 28


AMSTERDAM – Stellantis NV announces that its results for the first half of 2022 will be published on Thursday, July 28, 2022.

This event will be broadcast via live webcars and conference call from 12:30 pm CEST / 6:30 am EDT.

Press releases and material related to the presentation will be published on the ‘Finance’ section of the Stellantis website at approximately 8:00 am CEST / 2:00 am EDT on the same day.

Information on how to access this submission can be found in the ‘Finance’ section of the website (www.stellantis.com). In addition, for those who could not participate in the live session, replay will be available on the site on the same page.

About Stellantis

Stellantis NV (NYSE / MTA / Euronext Paris: STLA) is one of the world’s leading automakers and mobility service providers. Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler, Citroën, Dodge, DS Automobiles, Fiat, Jeep®, Lancia, Maserati, Opel, Peugeot, Ram, Vauxhall, Free2move and Leasys: famous and immersed in history, our brands inspire the passion of the visionary founders and our current customers at the heart of their avant-garde products and services. Considering our diversity, we create the mobility of tomorrow. Our goal: to become the largest and most sustainable mobility technology company, based on quality, not just size, while creating more value for all our partners and the communities in which we operate. For more information, www.stellantis.com/en.

Kanusho

Stellantis NV Company published this content on Dated 05 July 2022 and is solely responsible for the information contained therein. Distributed by Audienceunedited and modified, turned on 05 July 2022 12:12:32 UTC.